Related Posts with Thumbnails

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Pacquiao-Marquez III

Looking for Pacquiao-Marquez Site end up watching the 24/7 documentary of Pacquiao-Marquez at HBO via Youtube.    

 WBO Welterweight Championship between Manny 'Pac-Man' PACQUIAO vs Juan Manuel 'Dinamita' MARQUEZ. From MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States on Saturday, November 12, 2011.

Pacquiao vs Marquez III.
Start: 09:00PM (EDT, Eastern Daylight Time) / 06:00PM (PDT, Pacific Standard Time)
          02:00AM (GMT+1 - United Kingdom) / 03:00 (GMT+2 - Western Europe)



Some site are set for live streaming http://www.pacquiaomarquezfight.com/ but it's better to watch it with your family or with your Kababayan to be Proud that we are Filipino. Forecast that the Fight will end to a bloody KO from Pacman Round 9.

Everything is free just look for it